Rain, rain… why the fuck did you wake me up at 4 in the morning?

At 4:17 this morning it was raining so hard I was actually jarred awake out of a beautiful dream.  And by “beautiful dream” I, of course, mean there was a shirtless (soon to be pants-less) man parading around in my psyche.

It was raining so hard I decided to get out of bed and head over to the window to take a look because I lerv storms. Would you like to know what happened the second I got to the window? NOTHING! That’s right, the rain all but STOPPED.

What the fuck, nature?

I take this as further proof the world and/or life hates me because now the rain is mocking me.

*shakes fist*

Leave a Reply

