Like a Ninja, Except Squeakier

My shoes squeak.

This is a bad thing because it robs me of the element of surprise. I love sneaking up on people. Or maybe it’s that I love sneaking by people…

Sometimes I just like to sneak by and not draw attention to myself. I prefer the attention be on me in a controlled format. Like a blog. Because then I can control people’s comments and I’m all “I’m in your heads bitches! How do you like me now? Oh? You love me? That’s what I thought!” And no one will ever know if I’ve tampered with everyone’s comments or not.

Leave a Reply

