Relish

The next time someone tells me to relish something I’m going to give them actual relish to smear over whatever it is I’m supposed to be relishing.

Course then I’ll be the weird relish chick because I’ll never be able to leave home without at least a packet of relish just in case I find myself in a relish situation or a situation to be relished.

Hmm if I’m supposed to relish a moment I don’t know how we’re going to smear that… but fear not! I shall find a way.

Now I’ve said relish so many times it’s lost all meaning.

Relishrelishrelishrelishrelishrelish.

Relish.

Leave a Reply

