Tattoos

Ok, here’s the thing: They NEVER hurt as much as you expect them to. And they ALWAYS itch a helluva lot more than you expect them to.

Why, oh why, did I get three done at once?! I’M DYING FROM ITCHINESS!

Whose brilliant frakking idea was this? And how did I forget that a healing tattoo itches like a mofo? Come on Megan. Get your shit together. You’re better than this.

Might claw my own eyes out. Not that I tattooed my eyeballs or anything weird like that. It just seems like the right thing to do with my shoulders and forearm are itching like mad.

Bearclawhands

 

Leave a Reply

